iklan iklan iklan bandar sbobet
Birth of a Beauty

미녀의 탄생

1 Seasons 21 Episodes

Birth of a Beauty

TMDb: 6.5/10 2 votes

General information

Original name미녀의 탄생


Birth of a Beauty
Birth of a Beauty
Birth of a Beauty
Birth of a Beauty
Birth of a Beauty

Synopsis of Birth of a Beauty

Birth of a Beauty, As the heir to a large company, Han Tae Hee has everything he could possibly want – except for his long lost love. But instead of nursing his heartache like a sensible person, Tae Hee enlists Sa Geum Ran, whom he transforms from an overweight ugly duckling to a gorgeous bombshell named Sara. In the process of falling in love with his “creation” he discovers that even though it appears that money can buy just about everything, it can’t buy love or heal emotional scars.


Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2015-01-11
Episode runtime70 min
TV StatusEnded

Seasons and episodes

1 Birth of a Beauty - Season 1